Tour Packages http://www.royaltourandtravels.in Tour Packages Tue, 02 Jun 2020 15:50:16 +0530 en-us http://www.royaltourandtravels.in 7 Days / 6 Nights Karnataka Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days6-nights-karnataka-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days6-nights-karnataka-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 06 Nights/ 07 Days Andaman Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/06-nights07-days-andaman-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/06-nights07-days-andaman-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 6 Days / 5 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-rajasthan-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5 Days / 4 Nights Lonavala - Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days4-nights-lonavala-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days4-nights-lonavala-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-kerala-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4-days3-nights-goa-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4-days3-nights-goa-tour.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Days / 4 Nights Bali Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days4-nights-bali-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days4-nights-bali-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Egypt Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/egypt-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/egypt-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 7 Days / 6 Nights Mauritius Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days6-nights-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days6-nights-mauritius-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-singapore-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 6 Days / 5 Nights Malaysia Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days5-nights-malaysia-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 8 Days / 7 Nights Bangkok Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/8-days7-nights-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/8-days7-nights-bangkok-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 9 Days / 8 Nights Himachal Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/9-days8-nights-himachal-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/9-days8-nights-himachal-tour.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days 6 Days Andaman Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-andaman-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-andaman-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Fun in Andaman Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/funin-andaman-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/funin-andaman-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5 Days North India Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days-north-india-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/5-days-north-india-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days GANGTOK PELLING DARJEELING TOUR http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-pelling-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-pelling-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 6 DAYS GANGTOK DARJEELING TOUR http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Goa Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Dubai Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 7Nights and 8 Days- Havelock Neil Delight Tour http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7nights-and8-days-havelock-neil-delight-tour.htm http://www.royaltourandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7nights-and8-days-havelock-neil-delight-tour.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days